Life is a Rollercoaster

Standard

It’s been two months since I last posted. Life, worries and bit of laziness played a key factor. These two months after Spring Festival holiday had many ups and downs. I had to make many huge life decisions as a 22 year old expat in China a midst trying to enjoy my time here in China. I went on several trips and had a great time, but I still found it hard to fully enjoy them and write about them because I couldn’t sleep.

As I was making these decisions I had to weigh what I needed to do my life, what people said I should do, and what I wanted to do. After much tossing and turning I think I figured something out…
Which I’ll reveal soon hehe. I hope to write more posts when I go in vacation in April. Stay tuned, still alive.

Leave a Reply

